Header Image


Organizing Committee:

President of the LOC:
Catherine Mela, MD
Vice President of IAGP (International Association of Group Psychotherapy and Group Processes)
Chair of IAGP Research Committee

Co-Chairs of the LOC:
Dr Nikos Takis
President of FEPTO (Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organization)
Dr Anastassios Koukis
President of ISPS-Hellas (International Society for Psychological and Social Approach to Psychoses)

Members of the LOC:
Apostolis Aggelopoulos
Spyros Loutsos
Stylianos Lagarakis
Dimitra Skoufi Katsidonioti
Aggeliki Passia
George Pavlopoulos
Gerasimos Repassos

Scientific Committee:
Dr Margarita Kritikou (Greece)
Prof Cristina Martinez de Taboada Kutz (Spain)
Prof Mona Rakhawy (Egypt)
Dr Nikos Stathopoulos (Greece)
Dr Esther Stone (USA)
Prof Michael Wieser (Austria)